About

10399424_10206144279345093_7462822945977173544_nWelcome to One Clean Kitchen!

I am very excited to start sharing my foodie creations, explorations and adventures with all of you. I am a first year college student in California studying journalism. Staying healthy in college can be a challenge, but it is definitely not impossible.

My recipes and diet mostly consists of clean, vegetarian meals, snacks and treats. A lot of what I eat is made in my college apartment in the midst of my chaotic college schedule, but I am a firm believer that taking the time to put nourishing foods in my body is an important investment to make.

I have tried every one of these recipes and taken all of the photos, unless otherwise stated.

I hope you all enjoy!

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

